Contact

Hoofdkantoor

Waalwijk

Gompenstraat 25a
5145 RM  Waalwijk

Postadres:
Postbus 47
5140 AA Waalwijk

Tel.: +31 (0)416 762 620
E-mail: info@julesgoossens.nl


Vestigingen

Echt

Bellweg 19
6101 XA Echt
Tel: +31 (0)475 764 964
E-mail: echt@julesgoossens.nl


Rijswijk

Steenplaetsstraat 11K
2288 AA Rijswijk
Tel: +31 (0)70 200 02 45
E-mail: rijswijk@julesgoossens.nl

 

Beilen

De Hanekampen 42
9411 XM Beilen
Tel: +31 (0)593 540 576
E-mail: beilen@julesgoossens.nl

Formulier

Vul het formulier zo volledig mogelijk in.

Aanhef:
Naam:*
Keuze:
Bedrijfsnaam:
E-mail:*
Telefoon:
Vraag:
Vul de code in:* Captcha

 

Cees van Eijk
Key Accounts
06 - 534 95 204
cveijk@julesgoossens.nl

     

John Scholing
District Manager
06 - 51 13 78 72
beilen@julesgoossens.nl

 

Maurice Pothuizen
District Manager    
06 - 53 47 56 85
echt@julesgoossens.nl

         
Anton Lamein
District Manager West
06 - 589 04 773 
ALamein@julesgoossens.nl
  Joris v Eekelen
Manager Inspectie & Onderzoek
06 - 511 38 012
jvaneekelen@julesgoossens.nl
  Werner de Brauwer
Inkoper / Voorraadbeheer
06 - 510 98 430
wdbrauwer@julesgoossens.nl
         

Rien van den Heuvel
Directeur
06 - 201 37 825
Rvandenheuvel@julesgoossens.nl